So something we just realized and is a SUPER big issue in our eyes is that once a client signs a contract the original link to their proposal then sends them to a page (an /error page) that tells them their booking is secure. HUGE issue since at this point studio has not signed the contract and retainers may have not been received. The booking is not secured in any way at all and it is very mis-leading, they have just signed something on their end. Is there a way to change what that page says? Something more along the lines of what is actually happening. Example: Proposal link Expired, your contract has been sent to studio for approval, please wait to hear back from photographer when booking is secured..something that is more in line with the actual state of the booking.
Link to proposal (after signed by client) has incorrect verbage