2

Turn off "Show progress in client area" by default?

I like to do something extra for some of my best clients, and of course it helps if the whole studio is aligned with the process. I'd love to make it a product that I can add with a booking, but that shows up essentially as a extra gift to my clients when they receive it. I see that there is a "Show progress in client area" box for each individual product. But as far as I can tell the only way to turn it off is to wait untill after the client books, then go in and uncheck it.
Or am I missing something? Is there a way to make a product NEVER show up in the client area? This would seem to ring true on other "products" like second shooter, etc. 

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.