Please!! There should be a warning to SAVE TEXT BEFORE adding images. I've lost the text of two pricing profiles by writing them first, then adding the image before saving the text. It seems like it should be fine, then the text disappears with no save reminder or warning that it will delete the text. PLEASE FIX THIS.
There needs to be a warning to SAVE TEXT before adding images on pricing profiles.