First of all, I don't have a link on my website to my public pricing page. I want any potential client to complete the contact form first and then I'll provide them with their "personal" link to the pricing page. If I delete them, I don't want them to be able to ever again access my default pricing page.
So how come when I now delete a lead they can still access my general pricing page? I'm pretty sure it didn't use to be this way. I think in the past when I deleted a lead, they could no longer access my public pricing page using their "personal" link to my pricing page. Now, if I delete them, if they use the original "personal" link I provided to my prices, the personal URL address will default to the generic "Current" pricing. I don't want them to be able to access my pricing page once I delete them or better yet, I really don't want them to be able to access my public pricing page once they become a "completed" shoot. Can this be fixed? Did it now use to be this way?