This week's ShootQ tech release included the following features:
- Restricting Client Updates in the Client Area: We've changed the default setting so that clients can no longer make changes to their shoot details (i.e. shoot date, location, start/end time, etc) in the Client Area. They can still make these changes during the booking process. If you would like to give your clients the ability to make changes in the Client Area, you can enable it for a specific shoot or globally for all of your events. Learn More >>>
- Brand names have been added to client invoices. Previously the brand name only displayed when printing the invoice. It will now display when viewing an invoice online.