You can easily cancel your ShootQ account anytime by going to your Account Management page (under Settings > Account & Billing ) and clicking the blue "Cancel My Account" link in the bottom left corner of the page. Data for cancelled accounts is retained for thirty days. If you reconsider, contact us via chat messenger or email email@example.com and we'll gladly reactivate your account.
Before canceling you may want to download your ShootQ account data so that you can retain all of your customer information and important documents (like contracts and invoices).
When canceling your account you have two options:
- Cancel My Account Now: Choosing this option will immediately revoke your access to ShootQ. All automatic correspondence will be stopped. Client-facing portions of the application, including Nimbus websites, contact forms, public pricing, and online bookings will be immediately unavailable.
- Cancel My Account Before Next Billing: Choosing this option will leave your account active until the end of your current billing cycle. Any automatic correspondence will continue to be sent to your clients. Client-facing portions of the application, including Nimbus websites, contact forms, public pricing, and online bookings will be continue to be available until end of your billing cycle.
Please review our Cancellation Policy prior to closing your account.